P2Rx Home
  Advancing pollution prevention as a cornerstone of sustainability.
P2Rx™ Admin Group Calls and Meetings

Next Admin Call

No future calls scheduled.

Previous Admin Calls Minutes
02/08/2012    314-627-1504    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
02/08/2012    314-627-1504    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/11/2012    1-314-627-1504    03:00 PM ET / 02:00 PM CT / 01:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT
12/14/2011    1 (314) 627-1504    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
11/09/2011    1-314-627-1504    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
10/12/2011    314-627-1504    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
09/14/2011    314-627-1504    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
08/10/2011    314-627-1504    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/13/2011    913-227-1219    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
06/30/2011    913-227-1219    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
05/11/2011    913-227-1219; access code 547845#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/13/2011    913-227-1219; access code 547845#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
03/09/2011    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
02/09/2011    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/12/2011    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
12/08/2010    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
11/10/2010    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
10/13/2010    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
09/08/2010    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
08/11/2010    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/14/2010    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
06/09/2010    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
05/12/2010    1-218-936-4700; access code 312770#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/12/2010        02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
03/10/2010    866-299-3188; access code: 202-564-8839#     02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
02/10/2010    866-299-3188; access code: 202-564-8839#     02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/13/2010    866-299-3188; access code: 202-564-8839#    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
12/09/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
11/12/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
10/14/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
09/09/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
08/12/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/08/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
06/10/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
05/13/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/21/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
03/31/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
03/11/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
02/11/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/14/2009    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
12/10/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
11/12/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
10/13/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
09/10/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
08/13/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/09/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
06/11/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
05/14/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/09/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
03/12/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
02/13/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/09/2008    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
10/10/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
09/12/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/11/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/09/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
06/13/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
05/31/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
05/24/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
05/14/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/11/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
03/14/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
02/14/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/26/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/10/2007    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
12/13/2006    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
11/08/2006    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
10/11/2006    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
09/13/2006    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
08/09/2006    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/12/2006    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
06/07/2006    800-969-3534 (747566)    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/12/2006    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/04/2006    402-472-6290    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
12/07/2005    402-472-6290    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
11/09/2005    402-472-6290    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
10/12/2005    402-472-6290    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
09/14/2005    402-472-6290    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
08/10/2005    402-472-6290    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/13/2005    402-472-6290    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
06/08/2005    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
05/11/2005    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/20/2005    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
03/09/2005    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
02/09/2005    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
12/08/2004    402-472-6290    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
11/10/2004    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
10/20/2004    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
09/15/2004    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
08/11/2004    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/14/2004    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
06/09/2004    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
05/12/2004    402-472-6292    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/14/2004    402-472-6292    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
03/10/2004    402-472-6292    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
02/11/2004    402-472-6292    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/14/2004    402-472-0060    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
12/10/2003    402-472-6292    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
11/12/2003    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
10/15/2003    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
09/10/2003    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
08/13/2003    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
07/16/2003    402-472-6295    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
06/11/2003    402-472-6899    02:00 AM ET / 01:00 AM CT / 12:00 AM MT / 11:00 PM PT
05/14/2003    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/16/2003    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
04/02/2003    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
03/12/2003    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
02/12/2003    402-472-6899    02:00 PM ET / 01:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT
01/15/2003    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
12/11/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
11/13/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
09/11/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
08/14/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
07/10/2002    402-472-6295    02:00 AM ET / 01:00 AM CT / 12:00 AM MT / 11:00 PM PT
06/12/2002    402-472-6295    02:00 AM ET / 01:00 AM CT / 12:00 AM MT / 11:00 PM PT
05/29/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
05/15/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
04/17/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
03/13/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
02/13/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
01/09/2002    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT

Next Admin Meeting

No future meetings scheduled.

Previous Admin Group Meeting Minutes

Seattle 2011 [PDF]
Detroit 2010 [PDF]
Orlando 2010 [PDF]
Dallas 2009
San Diego 2008
Washington D.C. 2007
Las Vegas 2006
Denver 2005
Chicago 2005
Orlando 2005
Phoenix 2004
Jackson 2003
Austin 2002
Boston 2002
Denver 2002
San Diego 2001
Dallas 2001