P2Rx Home
  Advancing pollution prevention as a cornerstone of sustainability.
P2Rx Web Group Calls Administration

Next Web Group Call

No future calls scheduled.

Previous Web Group Calls Minutes

03/04/2011    1-218-936-4700 (312770)    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
12/16/2010    1-218-936-4700 (312770)    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
06/24/2010    1-218-936-4700 (312770)    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
03/25/2010        12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
12/17/2009    1-402-472-6295    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
09/24/2009    1-402-472-6295    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
06/25/2009    1-402-472-6295    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
03/26/2009    1-402-472-6295    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
12/04/2008    1-402-472-6296    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
09/25/2008    1-402-472-6296    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
06/26/2008    1-402-472-6296    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
03/27/2008    1-402-472-6295    04:00 PM ET / 03:00 PM CT / 02:00 PM MT / 01:00 PM PT
09/26/2007    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
09/06/2007    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
07/05/2007    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
06/11/2007    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
04/05/2007    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
03/01/2007    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
02/01/2007    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
01/04/2007    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
12/07/2006    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
11/02/2006    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
10/05/2006    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
09/07/2006    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
08/03/2006    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
07/13/2006    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
06/01/2006    1-800-969-3534 (747566)    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
05/04/2006    402-472-6292    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
04/06/2006    402-472-6295    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
03/02/2006    402-472-6295    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
02/02/2006    402-472-6295    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
01/19/2006    402-472-0060    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
12/01/2005    402-472-6290    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
11/10/2005    402-472-6290    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT
10/06/2005    402-472-6290    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
09/01/2005    402-472-6290    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
08/04/2005    402-472-6290    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
07/07/2005    402-472-6290    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
06/02/2005    402-472-0060    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
06/02/2005    402-472-0060    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
05/05/2005    402-472-0060    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
04/07/2005    402-472-0060    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
03/03/2005    402-472-0060    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
02/03/2005    402-472-0060    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
01/06/2005    402-472-0060    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
12/02/2004    402-472-6290    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
11/04/2004    402-472-0060    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
10/07/2004    402-472-0060    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
09/02/2004    402-472-0060    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
08/05/2004    402-472-0060    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
07/08/2004    402-472-6295    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
05/06/2004    402-472-6295    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
04/08/2004    402-472-6295    01:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT
03/09/2004    402-472-6295    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
02/09/2004    402-472-6292    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
12/08/2003    402-472-6295    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
11/10/2003    402-472-6295    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
10/13/2003    402-472-6295    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
09/08/2003    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
08/11/2003    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
07/15/2003    402-472-6295    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
06/09/2003    402-472-6899    01:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM CT / 11:30 PM MT / 10:30 PM PT
05/12/2003    402-472-6899    01:30 AM ET / 12:30 AM CT / 11:30 PM MT / 10:30 PM PT
04/14/2003    402-472-6899    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
03/10/2003    402-472-6899    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
02/10/2003    402-472-6899    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
01/17/2003    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
12/10/2002    402-472-6899    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
11/12/2002    402-472-6899    01:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM CT / 11:30 AM MT / 10:30 AM PT
10/04/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
09/09/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
08/23/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
08/12/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
07/08/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
06/10/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
05/13/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
04/15/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
03/15/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
02/08/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
01/07/2002    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
12/17/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
11/05/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
10/02/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
09/10/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
08/07/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
07/17/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
06/20/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
06/06/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
05/01/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
04/10/2001    402-472-6899    01:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM CT / 11:00 PM MT / 10:00 PM PT
03/06/2001    402-472-6899    12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM MT / 09:00 AM PT

Next Web Group Meeting

There is no future.

Previous Web Group Meeting Minutes

05/17-19/2006     Austin, TX
05/10-12/2005     Seattle, WA
01/25-27/2005     Champaign IL
06/02-04/2004     Chicago
01/07-09/2004     Tucson
08/13-15/2003     Omaha NE
01/09-09/2003     Reno NV
07/25-26/2002     Seattle WA